Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alejandro Sanchez

Alejandro Sanchez

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Sanchez
"Best insurance agent this side of the Mississippi!"
Profile photo of Madison Warren

Madison Warren

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Warren
"Cayce and his team are super helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Peggy

Peggy

July 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Peggy
"Sent emails and left messages for Last 3 days no one will respond. Today I got answering service no response from that either. Failure to send our leinholder proof of insurance. Leinholder going to force place insurance. Poor customer service at this location."
Profile photo of Renee Martin (Sunshine)

Renee Martin (Sunshine)

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Martin (Sunshine)
"I am so amazed at this place of business. Everyone here has been so very kind and helpful and they go beyond their jobs. Why I say that is because they not only have a business in their community but they give so much back to their community. They attend local events and host events in their office for the community. I was so amazed at Christmas time because they had Santa come to their business and give the kids a chance to set on his lap and take free pictures for the kids. It seems like now days everyone only does something for the money they can make. But NOT here. They just do so much for so many people and even free events just to make our community better and more enjoyable. I have never met another insurance company like this one. They are truly the best and I promise they are so amazing and so kind to me and my community. A huge thank you to everyone there for making not only the community better but the world we live in. Your kindness of giving back is far greater than I could have imagined. Thank you all and GOD Bless You All"
Profile photo of James Bruno

James Bruno

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Bruno
"Great great people at this agency! Don’t waste your time or money going anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Hannah Kelly

Hannah Kelly

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Kelly
"Love working with this office!"
Profile photo of Austin Fondren

Austin Fondren

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Fondren
"Gotta say, nothing beats the attitude of a guy like Matthew. It always makes a transaction feel more doable when you have an attitude like his around. Grateful for the experience brought by him!"
Profile photo of Trey Scott

Trey Scott

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Scott
"Matthew is truly like my own Jake from State Farm."
Profile photo of JT Olson

JT Olson

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JT Olson
"Even for those just considering it has always been a great experience. Matthew Gruver never missed a beat when it came to offering only the best advice to everyone he came in contact with. Love that there is actual care for the people and not just business."
Profile photo of Brandon Bartelmann

Brandon Bartelmann

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Bartelmann
"Matthew is awesome! Always handles our needs and is a great agent!"
Profile photo of Jace M

Jace M

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jace M
"Matthew Gruver is a man of integrity. He is kind and very helpful. I truly enjoyed working with him."
Profile photo of John

John

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John
"Great office, everyone was super friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Andrew Price

Andrew Price

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Price
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Ronald Riling

Ronald Riling

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Riling
"Awesome experience with Matthew Gruver. Matt was very organized and had all the answers I was looking for. He presented me with a great plan and discussed things I was not aware of on insurance. Matt continues to check in with me and always maintains a professional attitude. I would recommend Matthew to anyone who is looking to do business with State Farm. You will get great customer service and Matt will present you great insurance options. None Better!!"
Profile photo of Justin Mease

Justin Mease

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Mease
"Matthew is dedicated to providing top level service, his passion and hard work is evident whenever we talk"
Profile photo of tonya fomby

tonya fomby

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tonya fomby
"I spoke with Bella on the phone and she was very professional and helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Ben Woodard

Ben Woodard

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Woodard
"First impressions mean a lot to me and Matthew was amazing! Super friendly to speak too. And super helpful with any questions I had."
Profile photo of Max Herring

Max Herring

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max Herring
"Matthew was such a great help and I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Caroline Haag

Caroline Haag

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Haag
"Being new to the area I went into State Farm to get quotes. Bella Wright was beyond helpful and confidently guided me every step of the way!"
Profile photo of Dawn Winston

Dawn Winston

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Winston
"Bella Wright helped me look at options for car and home insurance. I'm still making a decision, but she has been so thoughtful and transparent."
Profile photo of Abbie Hannah

Abbie Hannah

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abbie Hannah
"Bella was absolutely amazing! She was so helpful and patient helping us decided on a policy."
Profile photo of Melody Etheridge

Melody Etheridge

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Etheridge
"I highly recommend! Such amazing customer service, and great atmosphere in this office!"
Profile photo of Celeste Riddle

Celeste Riddle

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste Riddle
"Great office with great people."
Profile photo of John Conaway

John Conaway

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Conaway
"To say llama is my favorite agent would be an understatement. Llama aka Allen is the best representative I’ve ever had."
Profile photo of Niki Rachels

Niki Rachels

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Niki Rachels
"Had a great experience with their agency. I had been with my previous insurance carrier for 25 years and they continued to raise our premium every 6 months. I was able to switch to State Farm and save a good bit! Cayce Wilsons agency was very friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable! I highly recommend giving them a call."